National Public Holidays in United Arab Emirates 2017

Dubai Holidays


If you are planning to visit Dubai and United Arab Emirates in 2017, save the list of National Public Holidays below:

Date Week Day Holidays Holiday Types
January 01 Sunday New Year’s Day National holiday
March 20 Monday March equinox Season
April 24 Monday Leilat al-Meiraj (The Prophet’s Ascension) National holiday
May 25 Thursday Ramadan begins National holiday
June 21 Wednesday June Solstice Season
June 25 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) National holiday
June 27 Tuesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 1 National holiday
June 28 Wednesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 2 National holiday
August 31 Thursday Arafat (Haj) Day National holiday
September 01 Friday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday
September 02 Saturday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1 National holiday
Sep-03 Sunday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 2 National holiday
September 21 Thursday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) National holiday
September 22 Friday September equinox Season
November 30 Thursday Mouloud (The Prophet’s Birthday) National holiday
November 30 Thursday Martyrs’ Day National holiday
December 02 Saturday National Day National holiday
December 21 Thursday December Solstice Season
December 31 Sunday New Year’s Eve Observance

Lưu