National Public Holidays in Singapore 2017

Public Holidays in Singapore

If you are planning to visit Singapore in 2017, check the list of National Public Holidays below.

Holidays Date Week Day
New Year’s Day 1 January 2017 Sunday
New Year’s Day 2 January 2017 Monday
Chinese New Year 28 January 2017 Saturday
Chinese New Year 29 January 2017 Sunday
Chinese New Year 30 January 2017 Monday
Good Friday 14 April 2017 Friday
Labour Day 1 May 2017 Monday
Vesak Day 10 May 2017 Wednesday
Hari Raya Puasa 25 June 2017 Sunday
Hari Raya Puasa 26 June 2017 Monday
National Day 9 August 2017 Wednesday
Hari Raya Haji 1 September 2017 Friday
Deepavali 18 October 2017 Wednesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2017 Monday

Lưu