Public Holidays in Saudi Arabia 2017

Saudi Arabia holidays

If you are planning to visit Saudi Arabia in 2017, consider the list of national public holidays below:

Date Weekday Holiday name Holiday type
Mar 20 Monday March equinox Season
Jun 21 Wednesday June Solstice Season
Jun 26 Monday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) National holiday
Jun 26 Monday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Jun 26 Monday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Jun 29 Thursday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Jun 30 Friday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (public sector only) Observance
Jul 1 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (public sector only) Observance
Jul 2 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Sep 2 Saturday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday
Sep 4 Monday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 5 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 22 Friday September equinox Season
Sep 22 Friday Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance
Sep 23 Saturday Saudi National Day National holiday
Dec 1 Friday Prophet’s Birthday Observance
Dec 21 Thursday December Solstice Season

Lưu